Manchester & District Time Trials Association

"Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations"

2021 M & D T T A 10 mile Series Result Sheet for Event No 1 (Incorporating the)

Juvenile & Junior Championships

(and the)

Bioracer Kudos Series Event 1

Saturday 9th October 2021 Held on Course J4/20

All Qualifiers in the Championship Receive Association Medals

The championship is open to riders of all clubs affiliated to the M&DTTA Trophies and Medals presented at the M&DTTA Luncheon

Timekeepers Event No 1 Tony Millington & Martin Jackson

Senio	ors			Ladi	es		
1st	Sam Watson	Team Inspired	£25	1st	Gail Lowe	Congleton CC	£25
2nd	Oliver Rees	Holmfirth CC	£15	2nd	Jeanette Barber	Seamons CC	£15
Juve	niles			Junio) Drs		
1st	Evan Schofield	D2D Sheffield RT	£20	1st	Xavier Teece-Round	Innovation Racing	£20
Veterans on Standard				Faste	est Veteran		
1st	Peter Howarth	Stretford Wheelers CC	£25	1st	Alistair Rutherford	Manchester BC	£15
2nd	Alistair Rutherford	Manchester BC	*				
3rd	Paul Whittaker	Stockport Clarion CC	£15				
Team	Lyme Racing Club)					
James Brayford			£15				
Paul Robinson		72m 48s	£15				
Chris Wilcox			£15				

Prizes (One rider one prize except for teams)*

Thanks to all who took part in this weekend's M&DTTA 10, Event 1, incorporating the Juvenile & Junior Championship and the Bioracer Kudos Series Event 1 and congratulations to all prize winners.

As always, a great big thank you to the Timekeepers, Tony Millington (start) and Martin Jackson (finish) and Marshals/Helpers Derek Hodgins, Quentin Blagg, Denise Hurst, Rod Brooks, Rod Slater, John Jackson, Carol Pardoe and Muriel, as without your help there would be no event.

Full Result for Event No. 1

Juvenil Pos.	Num	Name	Club	Cat	Actual Time	Std	+/-
1	10	Evan Schofield	D2D Sheffield RT	Juv	24:11		
2	6	Tyler Jackson	North Cheshire Clarion	Juv	25:47		
3	11	George Hales	3C Test Team	Juv	26:02		
4	7	Ethan Haughton	Sportcity Velo	Juv	26:02		
5	5	Evie Turner	Holmfirth C C	Juv	31:05		
6	8	Finley Higgins	Eastlands Velo	Juv	33:14		
Juniors	-			540	55.14		
1	17	Xavier Teece-Round	Innovation Racing	Jun	23:17		
2	13	Johnny Robinson	Sportcity Velo	Jun	23:45		
3	16	Amy Loftus	East Bradford CC	Jun	25:13		
Mediun				5411	20.10		
1	18	Jymmy Trevor	Jem Hadar Racing	V49 (MG)	24:20	26:46	+2:26
				V49 (IVIG)	24.20	20.40	+2.20
Open E	30	Sam Watson	Team Inspired	S20	19:54		Record)
2	30 20	Oliver Rees	Team Inspired Holmfirth C C	S20 S20	19:54	Course	Record)
		Alastair Ribbands					
3 4	60	Alistair Rutherford	Manchester Wheelers	S38	20:50		
	50	Ewan Mackie	Manchester Bicycle Club	V40	21:13		
5	40		Ilkeston Cycle Club	S19	21:46	00.10	14:00
6	36	Mike Walker Matthew Uttley	Nantwich Cycling Group	V43	22:19	26:19	+4:00
7	55	Paul Whittaker	Nottingham Clarion CC	V46	22:26	26:32	+4:06
8	56	Luke Jackson	Stockport Clarion CC	V51	22:31	26:56	+4:25
9	65	Peter Howarth		S32	22:47	07.50	5.00
10	46		Stretford Wheelers CC	V61	22:56	27:58	+5:02
11	25	James Brayford	Lyme Racing Club	S23	23:00		
12	35	Chris Lea Richard Baker	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	V59	23:32	27:44	+4:12
13	19		Audlem Cycling Club	V45	23:44	26:27	+2:43
14	61	Louis Thomas-Messenger		S22	23:49		
15	29	Steve Gridley	Team HUUB	V41	24:06	26:10	+2:04
15	67	Alex Critcher	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club	V45	24:06	26:27	+2:21
17	54	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	V58	24:26	27:37	+3:11
18	53	James Rutherford	Team Lusso	V65	25:06	28:30	+3:24
19	41	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	V58	25:22	27:37	+2:15
20	62	Graeme Mc Culloch	Stretford Wheelers CC	V59	25:28	27:44	+2:16
21	64	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	V69	26:06	29:08	+3:02
22	66	Stephen Turner	Westmead Team 88	V61	26:08	27:58	+1:50
23	26	Paul Barber	Seamons CC	V63	26:13	28:13	+2:00
24	59	Paul Heggie	Birdwell Wheelers	V68	26:43	28:58	+2:15
25	47	Len Best	Matlock CC	V70	26:47	29:19	+2:32
25	51	Gail Lowe	Congleton CC	LV53	26:47	29:41	+2:54
27	52	Paul West	Sheffrec CC	V61	26:55	27:58	+1:03
28	44	Chris Bowman	Stockport Tri Club	V42	27:16	26:14	-1:02
29	22	Jeanette Barber	Seamons CC	LV63	27:45	30:56	+3:11
30	58	Bill Renard	Macclesfield Wheelers	V74	28:47	30:07	+1:20
31	49	Alan Shuttleworth	Weaver Valley CC	V74	29:35	30:07	+0:32
32	38	Nev Ashman	Manchester Velo Cycle Racing Club	V82	29:42	32:17	+2:35
33	32	Tracy Gregory	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	LV56	30:07	30:01	-0:06
34	37	Derek Black	Wigan Whs CC	V72	31:49	29:42	-2:07
35	27	Vic Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	V76 (Trike)	32:27	32:55	+0:28
36	23	Stuart Kirkham	Cheshire Roads Club	V74	37:19	30:07	-7:12
DNS	(Apol)	21, 39, 57, 63, 9					